We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy
PepsiMAX_TC_mobile_640x739PepsiMAX_TC_desktop_1366x685scroll down

PEPSI MAX TASTE CHALLENGE LOCATIONS

Leeds

Dortmund Square

Wed 21.08.2019 Thu 22.08.2019 Fri 23.08.2019 View on map

Burnley Extra

 

Sun 24.08.2019 View on map

Bradford Extra

 

Sun 25.08.2019 View on map

York

Parliament St

Wed 28.08.2019 Thu 29.08.2019 View on map

Newcastle

Grainger St

Fri 30.08.2019Sat 31.08.2019 Sun 1.09.2019 View on map

Glasgow

Argyle St

Wed 04.09.2019Thu 05.09.2019Fri 06.09.2019 View on map

Edinburgh

Register House

Sat 07.09.2019Sun 08.09.2019 View on map